Upcoming Events
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Jun 09
Sunfield District Library
Jun 09, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
June 2020 Meeting
Share
SPY's Golf Shootout
Sun, Jun 14
Centennial Acres Golf Course
Jun 14, 9:00 AM
Centennial Acres Golf Course, 12485 Dow Rd, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Jul 14
Sunfield District Library
Jul 14, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
July 2020 Meeting
Share
Adopt-A-Highway
Sat, Jul 25
Best Tax Service
Jul 25, 9:00 AM
Best Tax Service, 8071 W Grand Ledge Hwy, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Aug 11
Sunfield District Library
Aug 11, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
August 2020 Meeting
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Sep 08
Sunfield District Library
Sep 08, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
September 2020 Meeting
Share
Adopt-A-Highway
Sat, Sep 26
Best Tax Service
Sep 26, 9:00 AM
Best Tax Service, 8071 W Grand Ledge Hwy, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Sunfield District Library
Oct 13, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
October 2020 Meeting
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Sunfield District Library
Nov 10, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
November 2020 Meeting
Share
SPY's Monthly Meeting
Tue, Dec 08
Sunfield District Library
Dec 08, 7:00 PM
Sunfield District Library, 112 Main St, Sunfield, MI 48890, USA
December 2020 Meeting
Share

©2019 Sunfield Area SPYs